The State Tourism Board Of Andhra Pradesh is giving out a hostile welcome to travellers as it has announced 25 tour packages that will cover all five tourist hubs in the state namely Visakhapatnam, Amaravati-Vijayawada, Rajahmundry-Kakinada, Tirupati-Nellore and Anantapur-Kurnool-Kadapa.

The Visakhapatnam hub tour packages:
  •  Visakhapatnam-Araku-Arasavalli (3 Nights/4 Days)
  • Visakhapatnam-Araku-Ananthagiri (3 Nights/4 Days)
  • Visakhapatnam-Jagdalpur-Konark Puri-Chilka lake (4 Nights/5 Days)
  • Visakhapatnam-Borra Caves-Machkund-Jeypore-Jagdalpur (3 Nights/4 Days)
Amaravati Capital tour packages:
  • Pilgrimage and heritage tour:- Bengaluru-Puttaparthi-Lepakshi
  • Heritage and eco-pilgrimage tour:- Lepakshi, Bengaluru, Horsley Hills, Penukonda.
  • Temple tour:- Bengaluru, Mahanandi, Srisailam, Ahobilam.
  • Heritage and leisure tour:- Lepakshi-Bangalore, Bengaluru-Kotilingeswara Temple-Horsley Hills-Puttaparthi.
  • Temple and eco-tour:- Bengaluru-Mantralayam, Kurnool-Orvakal-Yaganti-Belum Caves-Ahobilam-Mahanandi-Srisailam, and covering Anantapur-Puttaparthi-Kadiri-Katarupalli-Timmamma Marrimanu, 
Rajahmundry-Kakinada hub tour Packages:
  •  Kakinada-Samalkot-Annavaram
  • Rajahmundry-Maredumilli
  • Rajahmundry-Maredumilli-Papikondalu
  • Kakinada-Maredumilli 
Tirupati hub tour packages:
  • Kanipakam (Local tour)
  • Sri Kalahasti (Local tour)
  • Tirupati-Horsley Hills-Talakona-Tirupati
  • Local packages starting from Vishnu Nivasam (Twice daily)
  • Temple tours:- Tirupati-Srisailam-Mahanandi, Ahobilam-Yaganti-Belum Caves- Tirupati (On demand), Chandragiri Fort-Tirupati, an evening package (On demand), ex-Chennai (on joint partnership basis), ex-Madurai, and Kumbakonam-Tirumala.

Taaza Vaartha

Get latest online news, taaza, breaking news updates, political, business, entertainment, movies, music, national, international, state news.

Post A Comment: