Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister and TDP Central President Chandrababu Naidu has finalized the name of the President of AP TDP. Srikakulam district MLA and senior leader of TDP, Kala Venkata Rao has been selected as the President

This is the first time that a BC leader is going to head the Telugu Desam Party.

Kala Venkata Rao has won four times as MLA from his constituency on TDP ticket. He also has served as state minister once and as Rajya Sabha MP too. He migrated to megastar Chiranjeevi’s ‘Praja Rajyam’ party in 2008 but he returned back to TDP very soon.

Taaza Vaartha

Get latest online news, taaza, breaking news updates, political, business, entertainment, movies, music, national, international, state news.

Post A Comment: